Sassy Saturday

Cprint4

Cprint 5

Cprint3

Cprint2

IMG_5987

Happy Saturday everyone!

I apologize for not posting for the last couple of weeks. I have some free time on my hands now since school is over. I am so excited for this summer. I decided that I’m going to start posting more about fashion and photography since that’s the main reason why started this blog.

I usually don’t wear dresses but when it comes to the special occasions I like putting on my best. This is my outfit of the day and as you can notice I am wearing a bold cheetah print jacket. I’m all in for anything that has character and class. I know some of you maybe wondering why I am wearing a jacket when is super hot! Truth is the weather today has been truly beautiful and the event I’m attending is an indoor event. That’s why I chose a bold jacket to compliment my blue
dress.

Hope you guys have a lovely weekend!

Dress- Macys
Shoes- Nordstrom
Necklace-Charlotte russe
Glasses- Dior
Clutch- Forever 21

Cprint 1

Leave a Reply

